Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SBC Restaurant and Beer Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fireball0115 2 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best wrap no cap

Rachaelbraziel 5 days ago

Southwest Ranch Salad

Love this salad! So filling and yummy!

Lp0010 10 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

love the suddle heat and just overall delicious !!! its a win win with this appetizer

Brenda 12 days ago

CT Style Lobster Rolls

These lobster rolls were outstanding! Perfectly toasted buns and they were not skimpy on the lobster! Great with the fries on the side! My favorite restaurant in the area!

Sarah 15 days ago

Brew Nachos

It's hard to get nachos right and these were great! So many restaurants you end up with a few good bites then dry empty chips but these were great, when they say "loaded" they really mean these are LOADED! Split between two for an appetizer was a lot, could've been split between 3 or 4 easily, we had to be careful to leave room for dinner because these are soo good and so filling!

Sybarrett 15 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben

One of the best I've had! My boyfriend and I love reubens and both agreed this is one of the best we've ever had, he couldn't help but finish some of mine after he ate his own meal!

Twohillx3 18 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Bang bang shrimp is to die for! Great way to start your meal. Everything on the menu is delicious and service is great!

Gregferropsu 24 days ago

Maple Bacon Blue Burger*

My favorite place to hangout with friends and family in Downtown Milford. Love the sweet and savory maple blue burger. We're looking forward to a fun summer at SBC!

Christine 25 days ago

Caesar Salad

We've had take out caesar salads with grilled chicken twice in the past few weeks, excellent both times. Planning to try burgers tonight but as I'm writing this I'm tempted to get the salad again because it was so good.

Matt 30 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The buffalo chicken wrap has to be my favorite item on the menu. The mix of cheeses that they use adds something to the wrap that not many other places do; not to mention the buffalo sauce as well. I think it has to be one of the best buff chick wraps around! Would 100% recommend.

Derienzoco about 1 month ago

Warm Goat Cheese

SBC's Salads are INCREDIBLE! The Warm Goat Cheese is my absolute favorite. Not to mention, the other delicious foods are just as amazing and addicting. The atmosphere is just as nice as well. Overall, a GREAT place!

Goodemea about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Taco

SBC's Baja fish taco beats any other in the area. Perfect meal to kick off this new season of outdoor dining and warm weather. We will be back!

Wonderland about 1 month ago

SBC Wings

We got these buffalo wings delivered...I don't know how, but they were still piping hot AND crispy despite being boxed up and making the way across town! Delicious wings that really rival another downtown. We love them! And the blue cheese is also excellent!

Ralph about 2 months ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

This has become a favorite of my household. Lately it's been our default menu item, which is saying something, because we enjoy most all their food. Make sure to ask for extra wasabi aioli on the side. It's really good.

Rsuchoff 2 months ago

California Turkey Burger

Truly one of the best Turkey Burgers around! The flavor, texture and the way it is cooked really make it one of the best items on the menu! The fries are also really good, so I would highly recommend this choice.

Dsroman07 2 months ago

Beef Tips

You can not go wrong with beef tips! Amazing flavor and always so tender. The beef tips are so delicious, they can be eaten for lunch or dinner. I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know.

Kim3219 2 months ago

Loaded Potato Pizza

It just took one visit to make this my go to when I visit. The loaded potato pizza tastes fantastic. Of course I have ventured off this favorite and I am pretty sure there isn't one thing I can find fault with on their menu.

Valorantbetaemail1221 2 months ago

Maple Bacon Scallops

Fairly big scallops with a delicious sauce where none of the loud flavors overpower the others. This is a must try just for the sauce alone, it's that good.

Jacksterjax922 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

I had the gluten free version and it was delicious! It was a thin crust pizza with a little kick.

Mary 5 days ago

Quesadilla

Awesome steak quesadilla. Full of flavor. Take out came with plenty of salsa and sour cream in small containers. It was ready on time for pick up. Can't wait to order it again.

Lp0010 10 days ago

Margarita Pizza

love love this pizza, the thin crust with the fresh tomatoes and basil with the white pizza, its just the perfect combination for a perfect thin crust pizza. delicious and just very satisfying Love it

Leena 11 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Love the Bang Bang Shrimp. Not too spicy.

Whitney 12 days ago

Mediterranean

My favorite salad to order at SBC! We love this restaurant, we are admittedly regulars and find new favorites all the time. This salad has the perfect ratio of toppings and is fantastic alone or, with added shrimp!

Syb254 15 days ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

Got this cooked rare as per our sever's recommendation and it was perfect! Great fresh summer dinner, awesome fries as well! Would definitely get again and highly recommend to anyone who likes seafood!

Francesmcmanus92 16 days ago

Maple Bacon Blue Burger*

My all time favorite at SBC. The burger is always cooked to perfection, the bacon adds a little smokiness and the creamy blue cheese adds the tartness to balance the sweetness of the Maple glaze. Love, love this burger. My husband and I split it with your delicious goat cheese salad. Done for the day!

Xtianaortizx 23 days ago

Maple Bacon Blue Burger*

Let me just say this, the Maple bacon blue burger, WAS SO GOOD THAT I HAVE NO WORDS. My boyfriend ordered the beef tips and he was IN LOVE. We both had a FREEZING COLD bud light to go with our meals and we couldn't have been more satisfied. So good! It was my first time at sbc' and definitely not my last! I'll forever have nothing but good things to say about sbc'! great job and good service.

Jmazzuoccolo 24 days ago

Beef Tips

Love this place and couldnt find a negative or bad thing about the food or staff.5 stars all day long!!

David 29 days ago

Atlantic Salmon*

This is my wife's go-to whenever she wants salmon. It holds up well for curbside takeaway, too.

Renee about 1 month ago

Brew Nachos

Absolutely amazing & great quality

Dabrownell about 1 month ago

SBC Wings

Extremely delicious and juicy

Connie56san about 1 month ago

Chicken Cutlet Parmigiana

The best chicken parmigian you could eat, it melts in your mouth it's so delicious I won't go eat it any other place if it's not sbc in Milford CT. Try it you'll love it😘❤️

Wonderland about 1 month ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

This Ahi Tuna wrap is out of this world good! It is the perfect balance of flavors and textures. I love the sesame seeds and the wontons adding that little bit of crunch. Really checks all the boxes!

Chelsea about 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon*

When SBC has the salmon- I order it! Crispy on the outside, moist on the inside- even for takeout!

Cashmandina 2 months ago

Southwest Ranch Salad

Delicious!!! Great flavoring and healthy. Absolutely loved it, thanks!!!!

Dennis 2 months ago

Jambalaya

Have had the Jambalaya three times and it hasn't disappointed... Absolutely delicious- Feels like your on Bourbon Street with each bite. Definitely one of the go-to dishes at SBC

Blueshamrock7 2 months ago

Half Pizza & Salad

I like to get the half buffalo chicken pizza and half crispy salad with spicy peanut dressing. OMG! The flavors all together are AMAZING. You will not be sorry if you order this, but honestly, any of their food is amazing. Ordering for lunch right now, actually, and my kids are excited, too!

Paulusjanda 2 months ago

Steak Burrito Bowl

One of my favorite dishes Tender blackened steak lots of flavor great entree.

Emilyj 3 months ago

Warm Goat Cheese

The warm, panko crusted goat cheese is absolutely to die for. It pairs nicely with the candied walnuts and honey and white balsamic dressing that accompanies the salad. It is a delicious starter to any meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA