Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SBC Restaurant and Beer Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to SBC Restaurant and Beer Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eroes99 1 day ago

Beef Tips

Great Flavor and always tender.

D4cs00 15 days ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

Delicious...salmon sliders were great too...excellent service

Maureen 17 days ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

This is one of the best tuna wraps i have every had! the tuna was perfection and the wasabi aioli gave it that just right taste!

Sharpark14 18 days ago

Jambalaya

The jambalaya is my go to!!!! It's huge and everything is always so perfectly cooked and it has the right amount of heat. Love it!!

Tonyfoley 29 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

We had a party of Four. The hostess was Greer and our server Jana was fantastic. I had a spicy Bloody Mary which was a Greer start to the meal. Highly recommend the chicken sliders as well as the Brussel sprouts to start. The maple burger was to die for - very good. I had the chicken conn salad and it was very goo as well Loved the food and the service. We will be back!

John about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Even a gourmand with an unsophisticated palate knows that the buffalo chicken wrap is one of the greatest culinary creations of its time. Given its popularity among consumers, restaurateurs have made this dish a staple at their establishments; however, only one restaurant in Milford has mastered this entrée. That restaurant is SBC. On its menu, the dish is humbly described as "crispy chicken, buffalo sauce, lettuce, onion, ranch, farm cheeses, rolled in a flour tortilla." In truth, it should be described as a delectable, savory masterpiece which leaves all those who feast upon it with the feeling that they have been completely satisfied with their meal. It will exceed all of your expectations and will reassure you that meals centered around buffalo chicken will always be there for you, without falter.

Fireball0115 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best wrap no cap

Rachaelbraziel about 1 month ago

Southwest Ranch Salad

Love this salad! So filling and yummy!

Lp0010 about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

love the suddle heat and just overall delicious !!! its a win win with this appetizer

Brenda about 2 months ago

CT Style Lobster Rolls

These lobster rolls were outstanding! Perfectly toasted buns and they were not skimpy on the lobster! Great with the fries on the side! My favorite restaurant in the area!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Brew Nachos

It's hard to get nachos right and these were great! So many restaurants you end up with a few good bites then dry empty chips but these were great, when they say "loaded" they really mean these are LOADED! Split between two for an appetizer was a lot, could've been split between 3 or 4 easily, we had to be careful to leave room for dinner because these are soo good and so filling!

Sybarrett about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Reuben

One of the best I've had! My boyfriend and I love reubens and both agreed this is one of the best we've ever had, he couldn't help but finish some of mine after he ate his own meal!

Twohillx3 about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Bang bang shrimp is to die for! Great way to start your meal. Everything on the menu is delicious and service is great!

Gregferropsu 2 months ago

Maple Bacon Blue Burger*

My favorite place to hangout with friends and family in Downtown Milford. Love the sweet and savory maple blue burger. We're looking forward to a fun summer at SBC!

Christine 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

We've had take out caesar salads with grilled chicken twice in the past few weeks, excellent both times. Planning to try burgers tonight but as I'm writing this I'm tempted to get the salad again because it was so good.

Matt 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The buffalo chicken wrap has to be my favorite item on the menu. The mix of cheeses that they use adds something to the wrap that not many other places do; not to mention the buffalo sauce as well. I think it has to be one of the best buff chick wraps around! Would 100% recommend.

Derienzoco 2 months ago

Warm Goat Cheese

SBC's Salads are INCREDIBLE! The Warm Goat Cheese is my absolute favorite. Not to mention, the other delicious foods are just as amazing and addicting. The atmosphere is just as nice as well. Overall, a GREAT place!

Goodemea 2 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

SBC's Baja fish taco beats any other in the area. Perfect meal to kick off this new season of outdoor dining and warm weather. We will be back!

Wonderland 3 months ago

SBC Wings

We got these buffalo wings delivered...I don't know how, but they were still piping hot AND crispy despite being boxed up and making the way across town! Delicious wings that really rival another downtown. We love them! And the blue cheese is also excellent!

Ralph 3 months ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

This has become a favorite of my household. Lately it's been our default menu item, which is saying something, because we enjoy most all their food. Make sure to ask for extra wasabi aioli on the side. It's really good.

Jasonm935 2 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Just enough heat but also sweet! These shrimp are the best in town.

Laurenhozak 17 days ago

Atlantic Salmon*

It was delicious! I got Brussel sprouts instead of cauliflower. It was so good!

Guest 18 days ago

Jambalaya

The jambalaya is my go to!!!! It's huge and everything is always so perfectly cooked and it has the right amount of heat. Love it!!

Odingirls 29 days ago

Cheese Pizza

This restaurant is pretty well my favorite restaurant to go to, I have been going there with my family since I was young and after every meal we are satisfied. Every one of their meals are wonderful, however a favorite for me would have to be their pizza. I absolutely love their thin crust and their affordable prices. There is something for everyone at SBC and this is why it is my favorite place to go to.

Shelby about 1 month ago

Berry Sangria

I think this may be my all time favorite drink. SBC makes the best berry sangria hands down. If you like a sweeter wine, this is for you!

Julie about 1 month ago

Warm Goat Cheese

This is my favorite meal from SBC! The goat cheese paired with the candied walnuts is an amazing combination. I would recommend adding the steak tips to this salad. You won't be disappointed!

Mary about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Awesome steak quesadilla. Full of flavor. Take out came with plenty of salsa and sour cream in small containers. It was ready on time for pick up. Can't wait to order it again.

Lp0010 about 2 months ago

Margarita Pizza

love love this pizza, the thin crust with the fresh tomatoes and basil with the white pizza, its just the perfect combination for a perfect thin crust pizza. delicious and just very satisfying Love it

Leena about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Love the Bang Bang Shrimp. Not too spicy.

Whitney about 2 months ago

Mediterranean

My favorite salad to order at SBC! We love this restaurant, we are admittedly regulars and find new favorites all the time. This salad has the perfect ratio of toppings and is fantastic alone or, with added shrimp!

Syb254 about 2 months ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

Got this cooked rare as per our sever's recommendation and it was perfect! Great fresh summer dinner, awesome fries as well! Would definitely get again and highly recommend to anyone who likes seafood!

Francesmcmanus92 about 2 months ago

Maple Bacon Blue Burger*

My all time favorite at SBC. The burger is always cooked to perfection, the bacon adds a little smokiness and the creamy blue cheese adds the tartness to balance the sweetness of the Maple glaze. Love, love this burger. My husband and I split it with your delicious goat cheese salad. Done for the day!

Xtianaortizx 2 months ago

Maple Bacon Blue Burger*

Let me just say this, the Maple bacon blue burger, WAS SO GOOD THAT I HAVE NO WORDS. My boyfriend ordered the beef tips and he was IN LOVE. We both had a FREEZING COLD bud light to go with our meals and we couldn't have been more satisfied. So good! It was my first time at sbc' and definitely not my last! I'll forever have nothing but good things to say about sbc'! great job and good service.

Jmazzuoccolo 2 months ago

Beef Tips

Love this place and couldnt find a negative or bad thing about the food or staff.5 stars all day long!!

David 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon*

This is my wife's go-to whenever she wants salmon. It holds up well for curbside takeaway, too.

Renee 2 months ago

Brew Nachos

Absolutely amazing & great quality

Dabrownell 2 months ago

SBC Wings

Extremely delicious and juicy

Connie56san 3 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Parmigiana

The best chicken parmigian you could eat, it melts in your mouth it's so delicious I won't go eat it any other place if it's not sbc in Milford CT. Try it you'll love it😘❤️

Wonderland 3 months ago

Sesame Tuna Wrap*

This Ahi Tuna wrap is out of this world good! It is the perfect balance of flavors and textures. I love the sesame seeds and the wontons adding that little bit of crunch. Really checks all the boxes!

Chelsea 3 months ago

Atlantic Salmon*

When SBC has the salmon- I order it! Crispy on the outside, moist on the inside- even for takeout!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA